International Conference on Advanced Nanomaterials for Green Growth

Section Chairs and keynote speakers

Prof. AJIT Kumar Sharma

(Lovely Professional University, India)

Conference Co-Chairs

Professor Ajit Kumar Sharma is now a professor at Department of Chemistry, Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar, Punjab, India. He is also a member of International Association of Advanced Materials (IAAM) and Society of Environmental Chemistry and Allied Sciences (SECAS). His specialties are in environmental chemistry, nano-materials, advanced materials for environmental control.

Prof. Van-Duong Dao

(Chungnam National University and Phenikaa University)


Prof. Van-Duong Dao is currently a Research Professor at the Nano Energy Laboratory of the Chungnam National University (CNU), under the support from the Korea Research Fellowship (KRF) program, a prestigious grant from the National Research Foundation (NRF), Republic of Korea. He also is a Research Director at Faculty of Biotechnology, Chemistry and Environmental Engineering, Phenikaa University. He received his Ph.D. in Chemical Engineering from Chungnam National University in 2013. His research mainly focuses on the development of various carbon-based hybrid materials for the application to next-generation solar cells such as dye-sensitized, quantum-dot-sensitized, and perovskite solar cells, solar-to-steam generation, and energy storage devices.

Prof. Dr. Takehiko KITAMORI

(University of Tokyo, Japan)


Prof. Dr. NGUYEN Van Tuyen



Prof. Dr. Võ Viễn

Prof. Dr. Phan Thành Sơn Nam

Prof. Dr. TRAN Dai Lam

(VAST) Member